Calendar

Tours / Performances / "The Only Love Tour 2019"

November 2019

Sunday, November 24

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Bruce Guynn & Big Rain / Johnny's Bar & Grill
526 San Benito Street Hollister, CA 95023

December 2019

Sunday, December 15

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Bruce Guynn & Big Rain / Johnny's Bar & Grill
526 San Benito Street Hollister, CA 95023

Sunday, December 22

1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Bruce Guynn & Big Rain/ Byington Vineyard & Winery
21850 Bear Creek Rd. Los Gatos, CA

Saturday, December 28

4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Bruce Guynn & Big Rain / Kelly Brewing Company
70 E 4th Street Morgan Hill, CA 95037

January 2020

Saturday, January 25

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Bruce Guynn & Big Rain / Cuz's Sportsman Club
594 Broadway Ave, Seaside, CA 93955

March 2020

Friday, March 20

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bruce Guynn & Big Rain / Barmel - Carmel By The Sea
Barmel, San Carlos & 7th ave, Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA 93921, USA

June 2020

Tuesday, June 2

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Bruce Guynn & Big Rain / Chaminade Music Series
1 Chaminade Ln Santa Cruz, CA 95065

Friday, June 19

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Bruce Guynn & Big Rain / CCP & Portobello's Presents
150 Main St, Salinas, CA 93901, USA

Saturday, June 20

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bruce Guynn & Big Rain / Barmel Carmel By The Sea
San Carlos Street & Ocean Avenue Carmel, CA 93923

July 2020

Saturday, July 18

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Bruce Guynn & Big Rain / Barmel - Carmel By The Sea
San Carlos Street & Ocean Avenue Carmel, CA 93923

September 2020

Friday, September 4

6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Bruce Guynn & Big Rain / CCP & Portobello's Presents
150 Main St, Salinas, CA 93901, USA