If you are in the main land USA Bruce will sign and mail "The Big Rain Cafe" CD to you for only 12.50. This includes the mailing cost. A unique compilation available no where else. It features drummer Chet Mc Craken, former member of the Doobie Brothers, Bruce Guynn, and Peter Alaimo with their award winning vocals, and harmonies. Also Iconic Producers Ray Ruff, Richie Podolor, and Bill Cooper. Producer's of Three Dog Night, Steppenwolf, George Strait, Roy Orbison, and many others. This compilation has 14 of the bands most popular single releases, and album songs on it.


Click the image to listen to the album in full or purchase it.

New Release "Ocean of Souls"

Now Available! The Sixth Full Length Album With Eleven New Songs

"Lost time runs through me, Like rivers into the sea, Ocean of Souls, Ocean of Souls, on my mind"

Listen To The New "Ocean of Souls" Album On Our New Coast Records Store. And At These Song Videos Below. New Digital Packages Now Available !

Click Here Or On The New Coast Records Logo To Purchase Digital Packages, Albums, And CD's !

New Coast Records Store

Song / Video "Good Medicine"

Song / Video "Take Me To Heaven"

Song / Video "Fly Again"